Weather in Shreveport (Updated 7 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Heavy Thunderstorms and Rain
    74.8 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : From the West at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.33 AM

    Sunset

    7.52 PM
  • Today

    Heavy Thunderstorms and Rain
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Heavy Thunderstorms and Rain
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Shreveport

      • 27 Apr, Thu 78 / 49 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 80 / 65 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 90 / 73 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 84 / 67 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 70 / 50 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 76 / 54 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 83 / 63 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 82 / 57 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 75 / 55 °F
      • 6 May, Sat

    Comments