Weather in Shreveport (Updated 4 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    51.5 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : From the West at 11.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.14 AM

    Sunset

    5.39 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Shreveport

      • 23 Jan, Mon 63 / 44 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 65 / 47 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 75 / 51 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 61 / 37 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 57 / 36 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 57 / 38 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 55 / 36 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 59 / 40 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 62 / 44 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments