Weather in Shreveport (Updated 2 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    54.2 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.10 AM

    Sunset

    8.13 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Shreveport

      • 25 May, Thu 87 / 68 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 90 / 74 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 91 / 74 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 84 / 66 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 81 / 66 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 84 / 66 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 81 / 67 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 80 / 69 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 82 / 68 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments